JCBC Committee 2012/2013

Home »  Committee »  JCBC Committee 2012/2013

On July 2, 2012, Posted by , In Committee, With Comments Off on JCBC Committee 2012/2013

The new committee for 2012/2013, as announced on Saturday of Summer Eights are as follows:

President: Lowri Ifor (
Men’s Captain: Jon Carter (
Women’s Captain: Izzy Ormiston (
Men’s Vice-Captain: Tom Downes
Women’s Vice-Captains: Charlotte Potter, Charlie Smart
Captain of Coxes: Susie Power
Secretary: Oli Bentley
Treasurer: Holly Edwards
Men’s Social Secretary: Jonny Lyness (
Women’s Social Secretary: Sophia Clark (
Kit Officer: Ellie Armstrong
Boathouse Safety Officer: Andrew Rogers

We’re all looking forward to working hard to secure yet another successful year for JCBC, and we hope you are too!

Comments are closed.